Settings
This is the help page for the Settings page in Account HQ (the "Account Settings" tab for an account).
Here you view and update basic settings for a specific account.
Fields
- Name
The account's name. Can only be changed by an Admin or Owner.
Actions
- Save
Saves the new account name. Requires the Admin or Owner role. - Delete Account
Permanently deletes the account. Requires the Owner role, and confirming by typing DELETE.